Our 2020/2021  

Board Of Directors

Executive committee

Tanya Fifield , Secretary

Directors at large

Nicole McDonald

Simon Snyder

Sheila Wildeman

Laura Conrad,

Chair Human Resources Committee

People First representative

Jeanne Whidden, People First NS


Amherst - Nancy Parks

Antigonish - Jeff Teasdale

Halifax - Salman Islam

St. Margaret's Bay - TBA

Clare - Monette Robicheau

Contact Us

3845 Joseph Howe, Suite 101

Halifax, NS B3L 4H9

TOLL FREE 1.844.469.1174


Connect with us
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle

Registered Charity Number : 106842529 RR0001

© 2018 Proudly created by Inlet Communications for Inclusion NS

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon